Vorstand


Unser Vorstand ist ehrenamtlich tätig.

Der aktuelle Vorstand ist seit 2019 im Amt und bis 2021 gewählt.

Franz Wölfl · Vorsitzender

Franz Wölfl
Vorsitzender

Seniorenbeirat Landshut

E-Mail: franz.woelfl@lsvb.info

 

 

Dr. Georg Hellwig · Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Georg Hellwig
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Seniorenbeirat Trostberg

E-Mail: georg.hellwig@lsvb.info

 

 

Dieter Kothe · Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dieter Kothe
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Seniorenbeirat Landkreis Main-Spessart

E-Mail: dieter.kothe@lsvb.info

 

 

Hanka Schmitt-Luginger · Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Hanka Schmitt-Luginger
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Seniorenbeirat Gilching

E-Mail: hanka.schmitt-luginger@lsvb.info

 


Uta Dietl · Schriftführerin

Uta Dietl
Schriftführerin
Seniorenbeirat Neuötting

E-Mail: uta.dietl@lsvb.info

 

 

Hermann Lappus · Schatzmeister

Hermann Lappus
Schatzmeister
Seniorenbeirat Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen

E-Mail: hermann.lappus@lsvb.info

 


Helmut Beck · Beisitzer

Helmut Beck
Beisitzer
Seniorenbeirat Bad Kissingen

E-Mail: helmut.beck@lsvb.info

 


Franziska Miroschnikoff · Beisitzerin

Franziska Miroschnikoff
Beisitzerin
Seniorenbeirat München

E-Mail: franziska.miroschnikoff@lsvb.info

 


Bernd Fischer · Vorsitzender des Beirates

Bernd Fischer
Vorsitzender des Beirates der LSVB
Seniorenbeirat Coburg

E-Mail: bernd.fischer@lsvb.info